District Committee Directory

KEY 3

District Chair – Rich Stark – rastark2@frontier.com

District Commissioner – Mike Beeler – mcbeeler1957@@gmail.com – 219-508-6679

Senior District Executive – Jeff Smith – j.smith@scouting.org – 219-289-0337

FINANCE

Vice Chair Finance – Vacant

Steering Committee

Friends of Scouting Chair – Vacant

Friends of Scouting Community – James Tudor – james@tudorservices.com

Friends of Scouting Family – Mark Burress – markburress@smartwaylogistics.net – 219-613-0998

Popcorn – Vanessa Colvin – vanessscolvin@ymail.com – 219-805-8683

Prayer Breakfast Committee – Don Bengel, bespels@frontier.com – Mike Beeler, mcbeeler@beeler.com – Jon Miller, joncmiller@yahoo.com – Jeff Clymer, jclymer@netnitco.net

Golf Outing – Scramble for Scouts – July 25, 2016 – Jim Pysh – jimpysh@gmail.com – 219-241-7159

Spirit of Scouting Committee – Mark Connors – boyconn@aol.com, Chris Mahlmann – info@valpolife.com, Erika Dutcher

Finance Team Members (3) – Frank Dutcher, Jr., slimehead.dutcher@gmail.com, VACANT

OPERATIONS

Vice Chair Operations – VACANT

Membership Chair – Laura Gary – boomertwo31@live.com – 219-229-4397

New Units – Laura Gary

Cub Scout Sign Up Coordinator – Laura Gary – boomertwo31@live.com – 219-229-4397

Webelos-to-Scout Transition – Randy Ozdyck – rozdyck@gmail.com – 219-789-7187

Membership Team Members (5) – VACANT

PR/Marketing – Diane Jortner

Alumni – VACANT

Relationships – VACANT

Nominating Committee Chair – Mike Beeler – mcbeeler1957@gmail.com

PROGRAM

Vice Chair Program – VACANT

Activities – Dale Price – dale907@gmail.com

Activities Members – Jim Pysh, jimpysh@gmail.com,

Scouting for Food – Rob Goveia

District Pinewood Derby – Nick Vorkapich

Advancement – Mike Porter – mike.porter@porterhealth.org – 219-462-5157

Advancement Members – Tim Howard, Greg Schoeneck, Dick Rush, Bob Westfall

MERIT BADGE COUNSELOR LIST *ask your Scoutmaster*

Camping – Mary Orsborn – firemedic91@comcast.net – 219-405-8641

Cub Day Camp, Camp Director – Cher Wright – ghostclass01@gmail.com

Cub Day Camp Program Director – Cathy Patton – cathy_patton@me.com – 219-462-0723

Camping Members (3) – VACANT

Training – Ed Witte – ewwitte@comcast.net – 219-616-6252

Training Members – Dave Mlecheck – soaringeagletrucking@yahoo.com;

COMMISSIONER TEAM

Cub Roundtable Commissioner – Ralph Johnston – ralph@rjohnston.net – 219-508-6299

Additional Cub Roundtable Team – Laura Gary, Ann Ballinger, Erika Dutcher

Boy Scout Roundtable – Cliff Vetor – cdvetor@msn.com – 219-926-4066

Assistant District Commissioner Chesterton – VACANT

Assistant District Commissioner Valparaiso – VACANT

Assistant District Commissioner South – VACANT

Assistant District Commisioner LDS – Dick Rush – rusherd@comcast.net – 219-462-5674

Assistant District Commissioner Venturing – VACANT

Assistant District Commissioner Exploring – VACANT

UNIT COMMISSIONER LISTING

ADDITIONAL DISTRICT MEMBERS AT LARGE

George (Drew) Armstrong, Karon Benson, Michael Benson, Greg Brown, Sue Fritz, Anneliesje Sandberg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s